What Fuels You?

Hey guys back at my blog. Hopefully you find some of my stumbles as interesting as me. Comment if you want me to add any interest.

The first stumble that it landed on was a map of the United States. This was not any map thought, it was a map of the beer breweries in the United States. This was a cool stumble for me because I have been to a few of them and it was cool to see them in the national level. Click the link below and see if you have been to any and comment below.

chart

editorial.designtaxi.com/news-bountifulbreweries140114/chart.png

The second interesting Stumble that I came to was a promotional contest for Exxon Mobil called “What Fuels you”. This was pretty cool because by following the rules they posted you can win a $1,000 gas card from them. All you have to do is post a picture of what fuels you and a 140 or less character message (similar to a tweet). then you tag some friends and you are automatically entered in the drawing for the gas card.

I am going to enter into this contest for two reasons. 1. This is a cool idea and 2. Who wouldn’t want $1,000 in free gas

th

https://promotions.exxon.com/?utm_source=bing&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=ExxonMobil%20|%20Exact%20-%20Promotion&utm_term=exxon%20mobil%20what%20fuels%20you

The last Stumble for this week was another comic, one that every person with a dog can relate to. I’ll just leave you with the comic and let you come up with you own thoughts about it.

1 2

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2ZUtJv/yWj3gzuP:OHYXtkNp/theoatmeal.com/comics/my_dog

Leave a comment